A New Year

So one of my New Year’s Resolutions is to getting back to my blog. I’m sorry that I have posted anything new is quite some time and that needs to change. So my first order of business is going to be to publish and post some of the things I’ve been working on. I’ve been busy, okay very busy, during my hiatus and want to share some of it here. So starting next week you can expect at least a post a week again. If there is anything anyone wants to see or an idea of a new project either photography or graphic design, leave a comment here and let me know. I’m always looking for new things to try and challenges.

Leave a Reply

